October 1, 2022

Applications are hereby invited from suitably qualified persons who are interested in the RSIEC AD-HOC Staff Recruitment 2021 for the forthcoming Local Government Council elections in Rivers State.

FIRST CATEGORY

  • Local Government Returning Officers (LGROs)
  • Ward Returning Officers (WROs)
  • Supervisory Presiding Officers (SPOs)
  • Presiding Officers (POs).

QUALIFICATIONS

To apply for this job, candidates must meet the following criteria:

  1. Possess a university degree
  2. Be a computer literate
  3. Previous experience(s) on the job will be an added advantage.

SECOND CATEGORY

  • Polling Clerk (PCs)
  • Assistant Polling Clerk (APCs)
  • Poll Monitors (PMs)

QUALIFICATIONS

  1. Candidates with NCE, OND, WASC, GCE, SSCE or NECO can apply
  2. Must be a computer literate
  3. Previous experience(s) on the job will be an added advantage.

Application Method

Interested applicants are to fill application forms from the Commission’s website at www.rsiec.gov.ng.

Note: Candidates are to upload copies of their credentials in line with the provisions of the timetable/schedule for application according to their Local Government Areas.

Timetable For RSIEC AD HOC Staff Application

Monday 1st March, 2021: Onelga & Abua

Tuesday 2nd March, 2021: Andoni & Okrika

Wednesday 3rd March, 2021: Obio/Akpor

Thursday 4th March, 2021: Phalga & Bonny

Friday 5th March, 2021: Etched & Opobo

Saturday 6th March, 2021: Khana & Tai

Sunday 7th March, 2021: Non-indigenes

Monday 8th March, 2021: Ikwerre & Ogu-bolo

Tuesday 9th March, 2021: Emohua & Elements

Wednesday 10th March, 2021: Ahoada East & West

Thursday 11th March, 2021: Oyinbo & Degema

Friday 12th March, 2021: Gokana & Omuma

Saturday 13th March, 2021: Akuku-toru & Asari-toru

Sunday 14th March, 2021: People that missed their Local Government Day.

ALSO READ  Employment Opportunities at Centre for Advocacy, Transparency and Accountability Initiative (CATAI)

 

Note: RECRUITMENT REPORT is a reliable Job / Vacancy Site in Nigeria. Our goal is to provide you with the latest Jobs in Nigeria.

We also provide adequate information that will aid you to qualify for any interview or job openings. Search For Jobs, vacancies, recruitments, career opportunities in Nigeria.